HELP ME TO HELP THIS MERCIFUL VOICELESS STRAY ANIMAL’S and let’s build them a beautiful Cosmic Sanctuary together

Athma Namaste Beautiful Soul’s šŸ™ and good day to you all šŸ•Šļøā™„ļøšŸ•

My name is Penaarasy and since I was young child I had so much interest on animals and without knowing the meaning of rescue I used to babysit kittens, injured birds, feeding hungry monkey and bringing lost puppies back home with me and feeding them back to good health!

And this interest grow even stronger with passing time and I really wanted to do something for this merciful voiceless animals everywhere!

Like always money is important for everything so I go about doing what I can alone in my own ways with what I have.

Beside my animals feeding hobby, I too starting sharing messages and post to create awareness about this merciful precious voiceless animals wellness after seeing the suffering and cruelty’s especially this merciful voiceless strays dog’s faces merely to survive and to get just a piece of food for it’s hungry self!

After seeing all this pains endurance by this stray animal’s, my interest grow even stronger and I so much want to build them a beautiful Cosmic Sanctuary where they can live freely with proper care and so much love showered to them for their well-beings as our priority is what best for them and ensuring their continues SURVIVAL!

Even if this is my own big dream, passion, desires or whatever you want to call this, there is two other big fact’s that stand’s before anything… ~}
1~} LAW
2~} MONEY šŸ’°šŸ’°šŸ’°

So to fullfil the first requirements, I gathered like minded people who are also feeder’s and rescuer’s, who is doing our best with our own money for the well-beings of this merciful precious voiceless babies by ourselves in our neighborhood!

Finally with God’s grace, I got the right numbers of people to set up and register our Persatuan!

Again with God’s blessings our Persatuan was approved by ROS on 08/08/2023!

Since my sole AIM is to IMPLEMENT and BUILD NO KILL and NO CAGE COSMIC SANCTUARY, I am tirelessly, solely and silently working and praying for more God’s grace as each minutes some where some merciful stray is suffering and some even died because they don’t have a loving surrounding to care and protect them.

In order to make my passionate desires to come true I definitely need lot’s and lot’s of money and land which I don’t have it yet so till waiting and praying for my desire to come true soon.

While waiting to accomplish my Cosmic Sanctuary, I am going on feeding and creating more and more sharing and post in my groups, Twitter, Persatuan, Instagram and even some blog’s now and then to touch more people hearts so that this merciful precious voiceless strays ANIMAL’S get to live peacefully in a safe environment with compassionate people caring for them or at least not harming them!

So to those busy CID who isn’t helping us to achieve our passion to build our Cosmic Sanctuary but merely asking alot of questions and wanting to know about me nor my what my PERSATUAN PENYELAMAT HAIWAN TERBIAR KUALA LUMPUR DAN SELANGOR (PHT) is doing? I  hope this answers your questions and maybe now you can help us too to build a beautiful Cosmic Sanctuary for this merciful voiceless strays ANIMAL’S continues SURVIVAL ya.

And for those who is calling me for donations or wanting to leave your precious baby with me!!!

So sorry as I can’t take in any as I don’t have my own shelter yet and I also will not misuse our Persatuan’s good name for your personal benefits as here we are using our own money to do the best we could for this merciful precious voiceless babies well-beings …

If you want me to help you to share about your urgent needs in my groups and so on, I definitely will help you once I checked and confirm the facts first ya.

We are also looking for some miracle or kind hearted people to come forward in helping us to build our wonderful loving Cosmic Sanctuary for this merciful voiceless animals continues SURVIVAL ya.

So let’s help each other to help this merciful voiceless strays ANIMAL’S everywhere and ensuring their safety first and what’s best for their well-beings and continues SURVIVAL ya.

Thanks and have a wonderful blessed day.

Madam Penaarasy Sivalingam
šŸ•‰ą®ŖąÆ†ą®£ąÆą®£ą®°ą®šą®æ ą®šą®æą®µą®²ą®æą®™ąÆą®•ą®®ąÆ ą®šą®¾ą®ÆąÆšŸ•‰
Founder
PHT@COSMIC SANCTUARY

*_PERSATUAN PENYELAMAT HAIWAN TERBIAR KUALA LUMPUR DAN SELANGOR PPM0121408082023 (PHT@COSMIC SANCTUARY)*_

*OUR MISSION~}*

PHT@COSMIC SANCTUARY’S vision is to IMPLEMENT A NO-KILL and NO-CAGE POLICY that allows animals especially DOGGIE’S to roam FREELY in a LARGE SPACE with loving surrounding for their well-beings and continues SURVIVAL ā¤ļøšŸ•šŸ‘

1. Build a safe *SANCTUARY*

2. Aim to be the *VOICE* of this merciful voiceless strays animal’s everywhere, especially for the well-beings of STRAY DOG’S

3. Animals welfare

4. Compassionate society’s towards animals and nature

5. *FEED, RESCUE and ADOPTIONS*

6. Create awareness and safe environment for animal’s continues SURVIVAL

*PERSATUAN PENYELAMAT HAIWAN TERBIAR KUALA LUMPUR DAN SELANGOR PPM0121408082023 (PHT@COSMIC SANCTUARY)*

šŸ¤³01111217339šŸ¤³

https://instagram.com/cosmicflameempires002858346k

*Let’s Save This Merciful Precious Voiceless Stray Dogs in Malaysia First – Sign the Petition!*

https://chng.it/YwgY8TFPRy
via @ChangeOrg_MY

*PHT@Cosmic Sanctuary* šŸ™
https://t.me/cosmicSanctuary

*MARI BANTU HAIWAN TERBIAR*šŸ¶šŸˆšŸ•šŸ±
*JOM BERKUMPUL SAHAM AKHIRAT SYURGA*šŸ¤
*MARI KITA BERSAMA LINDUNGI MEREKA*šŸ•šŸ¦šŸ¦§šŸ¬šŸ‡

#rescue
#stray
#animals
#fish
#birds
#dog
#cat
#puppies
#pets
#cosmic

Leave a comment